TrackBlasters Radio: 08.07.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show features a truckload of brand new bangers from the likes of Smif-N-Wessun, Lute, Benny The Butcher, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, Vangarde, Trae Tha Truth, Apollo Brown x Che Noir, Rome Streetz and Westside Gunn. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Black Mirror


Smif-N-Wessun – Bucktown 360
Lute – Life
UFO Fev & Termanology feat. Styles P – Villains
Benny The Butcher – Deal Or No Deal

Record Of The Day
Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Black Mirror

Vangarde (Mr. Lif & Stu Bangas) feat. Puma Ptah, Reef The Lost Cauze & Murs – 8 Minutes 46 Seconds
Trae Tha Truth feat. V.A. – Time For Change (Black Lives Matter)
Jabee feat. Atmosphere & Lil B – ChecMate
Apollo Brown & Che Noir feat. Planet Asia – The Apple
Rome Streetz feat. Estee Nack – Higher Self
Westside Gunn feat. Rome Streetz – Steve Behr
Westside Gunn feat. Stove God Cooks – One More Hit
Iron Wigs feat. Roc Marciano – Bally Animals & Rugbys

Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
Wu-Tang Clan feat. feat. Erykah Badu, Dhani Harrison & John Frusciante – The Heart Gently Weeps

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *