TrackBlasters Radio: 25.05.20

Da More Fire Monday – The Best Joints To Kick Off Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new music from the likes of Ludacris, The Council, Teyana Taylor, Kota The Friend, Apollo Brown, Ric Wilson and much more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Kota The Friend – Summerhouse


Ludacris feat. Lil Wayne – S.O.T.L. (Silence Of The Lambs)
Joyner Lucas feat. Will Smith – Will (Remix)
Reason feat. ScHoolboy Q – Pop Shit
ASAP Ferg – Feel Some Type Of Way Freestyle
Ab-Soul – Dangerookipawaa Freestyle
The Council, Eesah & SpaceAgeRasta – Streets Of Jamaica
21 Savage feat. Summer Walker – Secret
Teyana Taylor – Bare Wit Me

Record Of The Day
Kota The Friend – Summerhouse

Apollo Brown & Che Noir feat. Black Thought – Hustle Don’t Give
Bishop Nehru – Me & My Thoughts
Ric Wilson & Terrace Martin – Move Like This

DJ MK – Summer Grooves Mix (Pt.1)

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *