TrackBlasters Radio: 06.05.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto! Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Kota The Friend feat. Joey Bada$$ & Bas – B.Q.E


Jay Electronica feat. Jay-Z – Ghost Of Soulja Slim
Jay Electronica feat. Jay-Z – Flux Capacitor
Eminem feat. Anderson .Paak – Lock It Up

Record Of The Day
Kota The Friend feat. Joey Bada$$ & Bas – B.Q.E

Archie Shepp, Raw Poetic & Damu The Fudgemunk – Learning To Breathe (Extended Mix)
Cashus King feat. Blu, Yamin Semali & Jeff Johnson II – Nirvana ’95

The Jazz Hop Café – Spring ’20 Mix
WYS – Hand Fishing
C4C – Let Me Dream
Mama Aiuto – Reminiscent
LUQET – Daydreamer
Softy – Maybe
Stephen Onprachanh & Rythmatical – Blossom
Refeeld – Morning
Rocomoco & The Hidden – Wonderland
mell-ø & Ambulo – Breathe
Stephen Onprachanh – Dear Love
Jordy Chandra – School Time
RINZ. & eaup – Rear View Mirror
Pixie Dust – Lazy Saturday
Terem – Memory Serves
Mr. Hong feat. dvdkm – Sunday

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *