TrackBlasters Radio: 29.01.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show features brand new joints from the likes of Eminem, T3, Redman, Dreamville, Rakewon, Sy Ari Da Kid, Jay Worthy, TOBi, Elaquent and Mac Miller. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: T3 feat. Baatin – Mr. Fantastic


Eminem – Premonition (Intro)
Eminem feat. Anderson. Paak – Lock It Up

Record Of The Day
T3 feat. Baatin – Mr. Fantastic

Redman – Zugga
Reason feat. Ab-Soul – Flick It Up
Dreamville feat. Ari Lennox, EarthGang, Childish Major & Reason – Revenge
Raekwon – Solid Gold
Ruste Juxx & Zealot of FWM feat. Conway The Machine – Wig Shot
Griselda – Freddie HotSpot
Griselda feat. 50 Cent – City On The Map
Sy Ari Da Kid feat. Big K.R.I.T. – A Dream A Plan
Sy Ari Da Kid feat. Translee & Quentin Miller – Didn’t I
Jay Worthy feat. Pressa & Cardo – Off The Shits
TOBi feat. The Game – City Blues (Remix)
Elaquent feat. A L L I E – One Week
Amerigo Gazaway & Xiomara – Bay Area 51
Mac Miller – Surf
Mac Miller – Circles

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *