TrackBlasters Radio: 03.01.20

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

We kick off 2020 with brand new bangers from Demrick, Murs x Dee-1, Mick Jenkins, Skillz, Uncle Murda and much more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Mick Jenkins – Carefree


Fabolous – Cold Summer
Drake – War
Demrick – Familiar
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Freestyle Shit
Murs & Dee-1 – No Pictures Of Jesus

Record Of The Day
Mick Jenkins – Carefree

Skillz – Rap Up 2019
Uncle Murda – Rap Up 2019
DaBaby – Intro
Cam’ron – Losin’ Weight 3
The Game feat. 21 Savage – The Code
Dave East feat. Fabolous – What’s Goin On
Teyana Taylor – We Got Love
Common feat. Jill Scott & Samora Pinderhughes – Show Me That You Love

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *