Robert Glasper – F*ck Yo Feelings (Documentary) [Video]

Pianist and producer Robert Glasper announced that he will release a new mixtape titled “Fuck Yo Feelings” on October 3 via Loma Vista.

The announcement comes with a mini-documentary about the making of the mixtape. Watch the footage below and keep scrolling for the project’s tracklisting.


  • 1. Intro (ft. Affion Crockett)
  • 2. This Changes Everything (ft. Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin and James Poyser)
  • 3. Gone (ft. YBN Cordae, Bilal and Herbie Hancock)
  • 4. Let Me In (ft. Mick Jenkins)
  • 5. In Case You Forgot
  • 6. Indulging in Such
  • 7. Fuck Yo Feelings (ft. YEBBA)
  • 8. Endangered Black Woman (ft. Andra Day and Staceyann Chin)
  • 9. Expectations (ft. Baby Rose and Rapsody)
  • 10. All I Do (ft. SiR, Bridget Kelly and Song Bird)
  • 11. Aah Whoa (ft. Muhsinah and Queen Sheba)
  • 12. I Want You
  • 13. Trade in Bars Yo (ft. Herbie Hancock)
  • 14. DAF Fall Out
  • 15. Sunshine (ft. YBN Cordae)
  • 16. Liquid Swords
  • 17. DAF FTF
  • 18. Treal (ft. Yasiin Bey)

One thought on “Robert Glasper – F*ck Yo Feelings (Documentary) [Video]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *