TrackBlasters Radio: 06.09.19

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes loads of new music from the likes of Mike Epps, Tuxedo, Snoop Dogg, Swizz Beatz, SOB x RBE, Fat Joe, Danny Brown, IDK, Blu x Damu The Fudgemunk, Joell Ortiz, Skyzoo x Pete Rock, The Alchemist and more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Danny Brown – Dirty Laundry


Mike Epps feat. Big Boi & Sleepy Brown – We Goin Out
Tuxedo feat. MF DOOM – Dreaming In The Daytime
Snoop Dogg – New Booty
Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross & DMX – Just In Case
Nas feat. Swizz Beatz – Adult Film
SOB x RBE – Doggy Dogg World
Fat Joe feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA – Yes

Record Of The Day
Danny Brown – Dirty Laundry

ASAP Rocky – Babushka Boi
Pusha T feat. Kash Doll – Sociopath
IDK feat. Pusha T & J.I.D. – Porno
Blu & Damu The Fudgemunk feat. Raw Poetic – Share The Love
Joell Ortiz – Screens
Black Milk – Save Yourself
Murs feat. Rapsody & Reuben Vincent – High Noon
The Alchemist feat. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine – Eastside
Skyzoo & Pete Rock feat. Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher & Elzhi – Eastern Conference All-Stars

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *