Jayo Felony – James Savage [Album Stream]

West Coast veteran Jayo Felony aka James Savage is back at it with the release of his self-titled album.

The 12-track effort is executive produced by Xzibit with guest verses coming from Germ Free, Ry, A-D, Sly Pyper and Xzibit himself. Production is handled by Rick Rock, Dr. Dre’s Aftermath collaborators Focus…, Dem Jointz and DJ Khalil, DrewByrd, Tariq Beats and more.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *