TrackBlasters Radio: 12.08.19

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new music from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, DRAM, Snoop Dogg, RJmrLA, Dom Kennedy x OPM, BJ The Chicago Kid, Rick Ross and many more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Snoop Dogg – Let Bygones Be Bygones


Ty Dolla $ign – Hottest In The City
DRAM feat. H.E.R. & Watt – The Lay Down
Big Sean – Single Again
Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me

Record Of The Day
Snoop Dogg – Let Bygones Be Bygones

RJmrLA feat. The Game – Numb To My Feelings
Dom Kennedy & OPM feat. Jay 305 & The Game – Pharaohs
BJ The Chicago Kid feat. Anderson. Paak – Feel The Vibe
Chance The Rapper – Roo
YBN Cordae feat. Chance The Rapper – Bad Idea
Nas – You Mean The World To Me
Rick Ross feat. Lil Wanye & John Legend – Maybach Music VI
EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino & Saba – Sacrifices
Common feat. Daniel Ceasar – HER Love
CRIMEAPPLE & DJ Skizz – Divine
DJ Muggs & CRIMEAPPLE – Tellin Me Lies
Westside Gunn – Dance Floor Love

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *