TrackBlasters Radio: 19.06.19

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from the likes of Drake, E-40, Jim Jones, Cashus King, Pusha T, YBN Cordae, Trae Tha Truth and much more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Pusha T feat. Lauryn Hill – Coming Home


Drake feat. Rick Ross – Money In The Grave
E-40 feat. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ASAP Ferg & ScHoolboy Q – Chase The Money
J. Cole, J.I.D., Bas, EarthGang & Young Nudy – Down Bad
DJ Premier feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny – Headlines
Jim Jones feat. Curren$y – Sports Cars
Koncept feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – Watch The Sky Fall 2
Cashus King – U.s.

Record Of The Day
Pusha T feat. Lauryn Hill – Coming Home

YBN Cordae feat. Chance The Rapper – Bad Idea
Common feat. Daniel Caesar – HER Love
Billie Ellish – Bitches Broken Hearts
Calvin Valentine – Napkins
Curren$y & LNDN DRGS – Payback (Extended Version)
Trae Tha Truth – Nipsey
Nipsey Hussle feat. Cee-Lo Green – Loaded Bases

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *