TrackBlasters Radio: 12.06.19

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from the likes of Wu-Tang, Diamond D, Joell Ortiz x Salaam Remix, DirtyDiggs, Chris Orrick and many more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: DirtyDiggs feat. Flashius Clayton – Fish Grease


Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics And Men
Wu-Tang Clan – Do The Same As My Brothers Do
Method Man & Street Life feat. Havoc – Squad Up
Diamond D feat. Erick Sermon & Havoc – The Three Kings
DJ Premier feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny – Headlines
Jim Jones feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny & Conway – To Whom It May Concern
Joell Ortiz & Salaam Remi – Box Talk
Marlon Craft – Gang Shit

Record Of The Day
DirtyDiggs feat. Flashius Clayton – Fish Grease

Your Old Droog feat. MF DOOM & Mach-Hommy – RST
ScHoolboy Q – Tales
The Doppelgangaz – Tarantism
YG – Hard Bottoms & White Socks
DJ Rhettmatic – West Coast Vibrations (An Ode To Souls)
Beast Coast – Snow In The Stadium
Chris Orrick – Flesh & Bone

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *