TrackBlasters Radio: 06.05.19

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show features new music from the likes of Joyner Lucas, 21 Savage, Sheek Louch, Fat Joe, Ari Lennox, Curren$y x LNDN DRGS, ScHoolboy Q and much more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Ari Lennox feat. J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby


Eminem feat. Joyner Lucas – Lucky You
Joyner Lucas – Devil’s Work
21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin – Hethen
Sheek Louch feat. Uncle Murda – Good Good
Logic feat. Eminem – Homicide
Fat Joe feat. Mack 10 & Big Caz – Dirt

Record Of The Day
Ari Lennox feat. J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby

Curren$y & LNDN DRGS – Payback
ScHoolboy Q – Black Folk
Jim Jones feat. Cam’ron – Mama I Made It
Erick Sermon feat. Raekwon & N.O.R.E. – My Style

Wu-Tang Clan – Ruckus In B Minor
Wu-Tang Clan – Campfire
Wu-Tang Clan – Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
Wu-Tang Clan – Triumph

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *