Gucci Mane – Evil Genius [Album Stream]

Gucci Mane comes through with his new studio album, “Evil Genius”.

The 18-track project features guest verses from Kodak Black, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Quavo, Kevin Gates, Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies and Lil Pump.

Take a listen below and head over to iTunes for a download, if you like what you hear.

Gucci Mane also sat down with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 and with Big Boy on Real 92.3 to open up about his new album “Evil Genius”, his Glacier Boyz project, prison reform and what to expect in 2019.

One thought on “Gucci Mane – Evil Genius [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *