TrackBlasters Radio: 05.09.18

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto! Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Black Eyed Peas – Constant Pt. 1 & 2


Eminem feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – Not Alike
Machine Gun Kelly – Rap Devil (Eminem Diss)
Method Man – Grand Prix
ASAP Ant, ASAP Twelvyy, K$upreme & Da$H – Metal Slug
Mick Jenkins – Bruce Banner
N.O.R.E. feat. Jadakiss & Wyclef Jean – LaLa
Cypress Hill – Band Of Gypsies
CyHi The Prynce – Amen (Intro)
Nas feat. The-Dream – Adam & Eve
Bas feat. Correy C – Fragrance
Millyz & Statik Selektah – F.a.M.I.L.Y.
Mac Miller – Ladders
Jay Rock feat. SZA – Redemption
Eminem feat. Jessie Reyez – Good Guy
The Game feat. YG, Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – DTF

**Record Of The Day**
Black Eyed Peas – Constant Pt. 1 & 2

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *