TrackBlasters Radio: 13.07.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes a truckload of brand new music from the likes of Anderson. Paak, The Internet, Childish Gambino, Fabolous, Alex Da Kid, Black Eyed Peas, Mac Miller and The LOX.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Drake – In My Feelings


Anderson .Paak feat. Busta Rhymes – Bubblin (Remix)
The Internet – La Di Da
Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer
Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic
Fabolous feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Ooh Yea
Alex Da Kid feat. Jorja Smith, H.E.R. & Rapsody – Go 2.0
Jay-Z & Beyonce – Summertime
Black Eyed Peas – Get It

**Record Of The Day**
Drake – In My Feelings

Nas feat. The-Dream – Everything
Jay Rock feat. Jeremih – Tap Out
Mac Miller – Small Worlds
The LOX – I Don’t Care
Mobb Deep feat. Melissa J – That’s The Thing
Westside Gunn feat. Anderson. Paak – Wrestlemania 20

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *