Pusha T – Daytona [Album Stream]

Pusha T finally delivers his long-awaited new album, “Daytona”. The 7-track offering is produced entirely by Kanye West and features guest verses from Rick Ross and Kanye.

Press play below and grab your copy on iTunes.

Hours before Pusha T released his third solo album “Daytona”, the rapper sat down with Ebro in the Morning to discuss the makings of the album and break down some of the tracks including why he dissed Drake, why Meek Mill isn’t on the track, working with Pharrell, and more.

Watch the entire interview below.