Various Artists – Rapture (Music From The Netflix Original TV Series) [EP]

Here’s the official soundtrack to Netflix’s eight-part documentary series, “Rapture“.

The series features “coming of age” stories from Logic, Nas & Dave East, T.I., G-Eazy, 2 Chainz, Rapsody, Just Blaze and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie.

The soundtrack clocks in at 6 tracks and includes fresh collaborations from G-Eazy and Just Blaze, T.I. and Rapsody, 2 Chainz and Killer Mike, and Dave East and Nas.

Take a listen below and grab a copy on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *