TrackBlasters Radio: 18.05.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes a truckload of brand new music from the likes of Jay Rock, Black Eyed Peas, Dave East, The Doppelgangaz, Smino, Alex Da Kid, Anderson. Paak and DJ Jazzy Jeff.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Black Eyeds Peas – Ring The Alarm Pt. 1, Pt. 2, Pt. 3


Dr. Dre – 12 Steps To Recovery
Jay Rock – Win

**Record Of The Day**
Black Eyeds Peas – Ring The Alarm Pt. 1, Pt. 2, Pt. 3

Black Eyed Peas – Street Livin’
Dave East feat. Nas – Nycha
The Doppelgangaz – Back Page
The Doppelgangaz – B.C.M.T.F.O.
Smino feat. Mick Jenkins – New Coupe, Who Dis?
Alex Da Kid feat. H.E.R. & Rapsody – Go
Anderson. Paak – Bubblin
Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
DJ Jazzy Jeff – It’s June Already

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Megamix
Lost Boyz – Summmer Time
Naughty By Nature – Megamix
Big L – Flamboyant
Luniz – I Got 5 On It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *