TrackBlasters Radio: 04.05.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today, the one and only DJ Filthy Rich takes over the TB Radio airwaves with his “Loungin Vol. 1” mix.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Back on Monday!


Marvin Gaye feat. Common – Turn On Some Music (Filthy Rich RMX)
Kardinal Offishall – We Gon Go
A Tribe Called Quest feat. Faith Evans – Stressed Out (Filthy Rich RMX)
Darien Brockington – Come Around
Mos Def – Party Done
Drake – Deceiving
Ayah – Find My Way
Erykah Badu feat. Nas – Ghetto Soldier (Filthy Rich ReFix)
Mos Def – Life Is Good
Saukrates feat. Andreena Mill – Hot Like Summer
IRS – TRACKS Lament 1.5
Tona feat. Saukrates & Tracks – Fast Pace
Consequence feat. Common & Talib Kweli – It’s G.O.O.D. Music
Drake feat. Phonte & Dwele – Don’t U Have A Man
Busta Rhymes, Common, John Legend – Decision
Little Brother – Whatever (RMX 2)
Ayah – My World
Drake – Fear
Bahamadia – Biggest Part Of Me (Filthy Rich RMX)
Reflection Eternal feat. Jay Electronica & Mos Def – Just Begun
Jay Electronica – Exhibit A
Nas – Fallin In Love Again (Filthy Rich RMX)
Alicia Keys – Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)
Ayah – In My Lifetime
Deemi – Soundtrack Of My Life
Jay Electronica – Exhibit C
Diz Gibran feat. BJ The Chicago Kid – Truly Yours
Lupe Fiasco – I’m Beaming
Joe Budden – A Long Way To Go
Mos Def – Taxi
Sade – Moon And The Sky

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *