TrackBlasters Radio: 27.12.17

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new bangers from the likes of Blame One x J57, V. Nova, L’Orange, Jayy Grams and much more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Eminem – Offended


Blame One & J57 feat. Blu & Jaclyn Gee – These Days
V. Nova feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq – New York City
L’Orange – Imposter Instrumentals
Jayy Grams – Baltimore
Jayy Grams – G&B

**Record Of The Day**
Eminem – Offended

Eminem – Believe
Jeezy feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar – American Dream
The Diplomats – Once Upon A Time
R-Mean – The Come Up
Wu-Tang feat. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones – G’d Up
Statik Selektah feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa – Ain’t a Damn Thing Change
Jay-Z feat. Gloria Carter – Smile
Kendrick Lamar – FEAR.

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *