TrackBlasters Radio: 08.12.17

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new music from the likes of G-Eazy, Trouble, Eminem, Big Sean and Benny.

Press play and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Eminem – Untouchable


G-Eazy feat. Charlie Puth – Sober
Trouble feat. Drake – Bring It Back
50 cent feat. Jeremih – Still Think I’m Nothing

**Record Of The Day**
Eminem – Untouchable

Big Sean & Metro Boomin – No Hearts, No Love
WESTSIDEDOOM – Gorilla Monsoon

**Benny x DJ Green Lantern “Butcher On Steroids” Mixtape**
Benny – Rivi
Benny – Hustler’s Wife
Benny – Blood Money
Benny feat. Conway and EL Camino – Satriale’s
Benny – Camillia’s
Benny – Fat Dom
Benny – 52 Montana
Benny – Change
Benny – Benny Vs. Carlito
Benny – Whole Thing
Benny – Don’t Make Me

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *