TrackBlasters Radio: 16.08.17

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto!

Record Of The Day: Skyzoo – Short Money


Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman – Comfy
R-Mean – Guap Callin

**Record Of The Day**
Skyzoo – Short Money

Sean Price feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer – Lord Have Mercy
Jay-Z – Moonlight
French Montana feat. Pharrell – Bring Dem Things
ASAP Twelvyy – Strapped
B.I.C. feat. Bolivar – Thinking Of Me
Mpulse – FAIR
Phay – No Temptations
The Doppelgangaz – Beak Wet
Snoop Dogg – Neva Left

Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M.
Wu-Tang Clan – Can It Be All So Simple

Wu-Tang Clan – SAVOR.WAVS (Remix)
Masta Killa feat. Boy Backs & Moe Roc – OGs Told Me
Raekwon – The Reign

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *