TrackBlasters Radio: 26.06.17

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show inlcudes new music from the likes of DJ Khaled, Metro Boomin, Wu-Tang Clan, Five Steez, Justo x Showbiz and Drake.

Press play and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Drake – Signs


DJ Khaled feat. Drake – To The Max
Metro Boomin feat. Offset & Drake – No Complaints
Future feat. Kendrick Lamar – Mask Off (Remix)
Big Boi – Order Of Operations
Jay Electronica – Letter To Falon
Wu-Tang Clan – Don’t Stop
Five Steez – Bergkamp
Justo & Showbiz – The Council
Ice Cube – Godd Cop Bad Cop
Dr. Dre feat. King Mez & Justus – Talk About It
Snoop Dogg – Big Mouth
DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts

**Record Of The Day**
Drake – Signs

SZA feat. Travi$ Scott – Love Galore
Jhene Aiko – While We’re Young
Raekwon feat. Cee-Lo Green – Marvin
Kendrick Lamar – YAH.

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *