TrackBlasters Radio: 23.06.17

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new bangers from the likes of MC Eiht, Berner x Styles P, Vince Staples, Wu-Tang Clan, Jarren Benton and DJ Khaled. Plus, we pay tribute to the late great Michael Jackson.

Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Wu-Tang Clan – Don’t Stop


MC Eiht feat. Kurupt – Gangsta Gangsta
Berner & Styles P feat. ScHoolboy Q – Table
Vince Staples feat. Kendrick Lamar & Kucka – Yeah Right
Snoop Dogg – Promise You This

**Record Of The Day**
Wu-Tang Clan – Don’t Stop

Raekwon – Crown Of Thorns
Big Boi – Order Of Operations
Jarren Benton – Tears
SZA feat. Kendrick Lamar – Doves In The Wind
DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts

**MJ Tribute**
Michael Jackson – Off The Wall
Michael Jackson – Another Part Of Me
Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us
Michael Jackson – Human Nature
Michael Jackson – This Is It

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *