Starlito – Manifest Destiny [Album Stream]

Starlito hits us with his new solo LP “Manifest Destiny”. The 14-track offering comes with features from Scarface, Kevin Gates, Curren$y, Don Trip, MoneyBagg Yo, Tha Landlord, Mista Cain, Mob Squad Nard, DJ Jay Lewis, West the Hustleman and Scotty ATL. Production is handled by Metro Boomin’, Sledgren, Trakksounds, Greedy Money, Doughboy, Chanz F. and JayeLL. Take a listen below. Manifest Destiny by Starlito

Read more