TrackBlasters Radio: 28.10.16

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new heatrocks from the likes of P.Reign, RTJ, Mpulse, Jeezy, Drake, Yelawolf TreaZon, YG and many more.

Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Run The Jewels – Talk To Me


P.Reign – Come Up

**Record Of The Day**
Run The Jewels – Talk To Me

Mpulse – Goals
Jeezy – Goldmine
Drake feat. 21 Savage – Sneakin’
Yelawolf feat. Joshua Hedley – Shadows
TreaZon – Made For
Blu x Union Analogtronics feat. Dam-Funk – Don’t Trip
YG – One Time Comin’
Ab-Soul feat. Bas – Braille
Ash Riser – Smile, Wave & Laugh
AWKWORD feat. Jasiri X, MK Asante & Voli – Angels
Chisom – Damn Good
THEY. – Rather Die
Drake – Wanna Know (Remix)
Common feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ – Lovestar

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *