Suicide Squad: The Album [Album Stream]


Here’s the official soundtrack to the brand new “Suicide Squad” movie. The album features a mix of new songs, classics and covers from Skrillex and Rick Ross, Kehlani, Kevin Gates, Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Twenty One Pilots, Grimes, Eminem, Panic! at the Disco (covering Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody”) and Lil Wayne with Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons.

Stream the entire album below and head over to iTunes for a download.

One thought on “Suicide Squad: The Album [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *