TrackBlasters Radio: 11.12.15

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Bobby Ross Avial feat. DUBB – Simple Kiss


50 Cent feat. Sonny Digital – I’m The Man
Pusha T feat. The-Dream – M.F.T.R.
Pusha T – Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
Puff Daddy feat. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & Tish – Everyday (Amor)
Pusha T – Untouchable
Mike G – Special Affair Remix (White)
Bobby Ross Avila feat. Jasiri X – No Apology

**Record Of The Day**
Bobby Ross Avial feat. DUBB – Simple Kiss

Asher Roth feat. Jesse Boykins III – That’s All Mine
B.I.C. – Whops
NorCal Nick – BDope
Kanye West – When I See It
Ghostface Killah – Tell Your Friends (Remix)
Pimp C feat. ASAP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B – Wavybone
PRhyme feat. Joey Bada$$ – Golden Era
Redman – Nigga Like Me
Redman – High 2 Come Down
Method Man – 2 Minute Of Your Time

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *