Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Here’s the artwork and tracklist for Big Sean’s next album “Dark Sky Paradise”. The project is now available for pre-orders on iTunes. February 24 is the date.


01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro

Bonus tracks:

13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *