Unkut Presents: Counterstrike 2 – A Decade Of Unkut [Mixtape]


Exclusives from some Conservative Rap Coalition approved rappers to celebrate a decade of Unkut.com.

Download: Unkut Presents: Counterstrike 2 – A Decade Of Unkut

Peep the tracklist after the break.

01. Intro
02. Grand Daddy IU – Money and Guns (prod. Grand Daddy IU)
03. Maffew Ragazino – Es Ee Ex (prod. Jon Phonics)
04. Chubb Rock – 718 f. Beneficence (prod. Confidence)
05. Omniscence – Church vs. State (Unkut Remix) f. K-Hill (prod. Debonair P)
06. LEX – Eat the Rich (prod. Buck)
07. $amhill – Alias (prod. Jean Duvall)
08. Willie The Kid – Creeping On The Come Up (prod. Troy Ceasar)
09. Light The MC – 1989 (prod. Mishap)
10. Problemz and DJ Skizz – Forget the Rest (prod. DJ Skizz)
11. Timeless Truth – Dimelo (prod. DJ Woof)
12. Marco Polo – Power of Rhyme f. Craig G (prod. Marco Polo)
13. Milano – Global Warming (prod. Ahmed)
14. Shake Nickels – Get There (Remix) f. Larry-O & Eternal (prod. K-Def)
15. Doo Wop & Tony Touch – G’z Up (Remix) (prod. Cole James Cash)
16. LL Cool J – Interview (Skit) (prod. Cole James Cash)
17. K-Otix – Untitled III f. D. Rose (prod. The ARE)
18. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – The Road To Asgard Has A Fork In It (That Shit Is Hard) (prod. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire)
19. Agallah – The Privaledge f. City Lights (prod. Agallah)
20. Him-Lo – Lo Salma Him Laden (prod. DJ Tee)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *