February 2014 – Page 2 – TrackBlasters Entertainment

Onyx – #WAKEDAFUCUP [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Check out the full tracklist for Onyx’s upcoming album #WAKEDAFUCUP. The LP contains 14 songs with features from ASAP Ferg, Papoose, Sean Price, Cormega, Reks & more. March 9th is the date. Pre-order now on iTunes. Tracklist 01 Wakedafucup Intro 02 Whut Whut 03 We Don’t Fuckin Care (feat. A$AP Ferg & Sean Price) 04 Hustin Hour (feat. Makem Pay) 05 Buc Bac 06 The Tunnel (feat. Papoose & Cormega) 07 The Realest 08 Wakedafucup (feat. Dope D.O.D.) 09 Dirty Cops (feat. Snak the Ripper) 10 Boom!! 11 Trust No Bitch 12 One 4 Da Team (feat. Reks) 13 Hammers On Deck 14 Turndafucup

Read more

Serato Icon Artist Series: Just Blaze [Video]

The latest addition to the Serato Icon Artist Series is Just Blaze. Just Blaze is an artist who evolves. He has seamlessly blended his career as one of Hip Hop’s most influential producers with his ongoing career as a DJ, which in 2014, is stronger than ever. His ability to adapt and his hunger to experience and take advantage of what’s new, have kept Just Blaze at the cutting edge of music.

Read more