Pharoahe Monch – P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) [Tracklist]


“P.T.S.D.” is set to drop April 15. Check out the tracklist below.

01. “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

02. “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)

03. “Losing My Mind” featuring deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
4. “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

05. “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)

06. “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)
7. “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

08. “Rapid Eye Movement” featuring Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)

09. “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)

10. “SideFX” featuring Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

11. “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)

12. “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)

13. “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)

14. “Dream” featuring Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)

15. “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

16. “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” featuring The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)

17. “Stand Your Ground” featuring Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) ****Bonus Track for Digital Purchases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *