Slum Village – Evolution [Sampler x Tracklist]


SV’s new album “Evolution” is set to drop June 25th. Guests include Havoc, Blu, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda and more.

01. Braveheart f. Havoc (prod. Young RJ)
02. Rock Rock f. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (prod. Young RJ)
03. Let It Go f. Blu (prod. Young RJ)
04. Forever (prod. Young RJ & T3)
05. Scared Money f. Early Mac (prod. Young RJ & Early Mac)
06. Summer Breeze (prod. Focus)
07. The Line f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
08. Hustle f. Vice & J Ivy (prod. Young RJ)
09. Bout That f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f. Vice (prod. Focus)
11. Greatness f. Joetka (prod. Young RJ)
12. Riot f. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (prod. Young RJ)

Listen to a short snippet of the entire album below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *