DJ Soul – FILA x TMNT [Mixtape]


If you weren’t quite aware, FILA will be releasing a new collaboration with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles sneaker this Friday. Inspired by the upcoming shoe release, DJ Soul put together a dope mix of various records, intertwined with classic TMNT interludes, to showcase how much influence both of these brands had at their peak. Among the artists on the project, Soul uses classics from Schooly D, Steady B, LL Cool J and A Tribe Called Quest, with newer gems from Kendrick Lamar, The Game and more.

Download: DJ Soul – FILA x TMNT


01. TMNT Theme Song (Original)
02. Roxanne Shante & Biz Markie – The Def Fresh Crew
03. Master Splinter – Origin Of The TMNT (interlude)
04. Schoolly D – Put Your Filas On
05. MC Boob aka Steady B – Do The Fila & The Pee Wee Dance
06. TMNT & Master Splinter – The Shadow (interlude)
07. Das Efx – Straight Out The Sewer
08. Master Splinter – The Art Of Invincibility (interlude)
09. A Tribe Called Quest – Midnight
10. Master Splinter – The Outside World (interlude)
11. LL Cool J – Milky Cereal
12. Vanilla Ice – Ninja Rap
13. Shredder & TMNT – Face The Shredder (interlude)
14. Partners In Kryme – Turtle Power
15. Raekwon – Sneakers
16. The Game feat. Drake – Good Girls Gone Bad
17. Master Splinter – The People You Hurt (interlude)
18. Kendrick Lamar – Sherane A.K.A. Master Splinter’s Daughter
19. Shredder – Tokka And Rahzar (interlude)
20. Lil Wayne – Kush
21. Shredder, Splinter & TMNT – It’s Him (interlude)
22. Lil Wayne feat. 2 Chainz – Rich As Fuck
23. Shredder & Master Splinter – Death Comes For Us All (interlude)
24. Playaz Circle feat. Lil Wayne – Duffle Bag Boy Remix
25. Master Splinter – A Master (interlude)
26. TMNT Theme Song (New Version)

via OS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *