Prodigy – The Bumpy Johnson Album [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Last year, Prodigy released a free EP titled “The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story”. Today, he announces that he will be revisiting the project and releasing it as a full album, adding 5 more tracks. Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for the “The Bumpy Johnson Album”, which will be released on October 2nd. Preview the LP over at Amazon.


01. Change (Prod. by Sid Roams)
02. The One And Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
03. Told Yall (Prod. by Sid Roams)
04. Go Off (Prod. by Sid Roams)
05. Recipe For Murder (Prod. by S.C.)
06. Hitman (Prod. by King Benny)
07. Medicine Man (Prod. by Alchemist)
08. For One Night Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
09. Twilight (Prod. by Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (Prod. by Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. by King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. by Sid Roams)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *