DJ Low Cut feat. Blaq Poet & Nutso – Let Em Know [Audio x Download]

Extract from “NY Minute”, first album of Dj Low Cut coming out March 19th, also featuring: Guilty Simpson, Blaq Poet, Reef The Lost Cause, Nutso, Journalist 103, Jojo Pellegrino, BAM, King Magnetic, GQ aka Nothin Pretty, Fran-P, Shaz Illyork, Praverb, Randam Luck, Dirt Platoon, The Opposition, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Banish, and Dontique.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *