RAtheMC – The Grace Experiment [Mixtape]

Female rapping fashonista RAtheMC releases her long anticipated mixtape “The Grace Jones Experiment”.

Download: RAtheMC – The Grace Experiment


01. Jesse Boykins III (INTRO)
02. Million Miles Away
03. Remember
04. Grace Jones on Independence
05. Believe
06. Introducing Strange’
07. Where Brookland At?
08. Fall Back f. Phil Ade & Javier Starks
09. OJ Simpson (Okay)
10. Get It Ready (SKIT)
11. Write It Down
12. The Pain
13. Dead Wrong
14. Brand New
15. Jesse Boykins III (OUTRO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *