Verse Simmonds – Sex Love & Hip Hop [Mixtape]

Download: Verse Simmonds – Sex Love & Hip Hop


01. Scene 1
02. Talk That (Produced by Sak Pase)
03. Shake Dat (Produced by SK)
04. Bad Mutha ft Snoop Dogg (Produced by Mel & Mus)
05. Keep It 100 ft AKON (Produced By Sak Pase)
06. Scene 2
07. Bent Up ft Natasha Mosley (Produced by FKI & SK)
08. Best Sex Eva (Produced by Mel & Mus)
09. You Deserve It ft Jarren Benton & Justin Paul (Produced by Sak Pase)
10. Scene 3
11. Who Do You Love ft Planet VI & Musiq Soulchild (Produced by Planet VI & Musiq Soulchild)

Previously: Verse Simmonds feat. Akon – Keep It 100 [Video]

One thought on “Verse Simmonds – Sex Love & Hip Hop [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *