S.A.S. – Narnia [Free EP]

S.A.S. aka Streets All salute release their newest project Narnia: The Grind, The Trips & The Wardrobe which is narrated by Cipha Sounds and presented by us. Listen as S.A.S. take you through an ordinary life of where they come from outof the UK and give you their Grind, Trips and Wardrobe way of life.

Download: S.A.S. – Narnia


01. Narnia (Intro)
02. Young Legends (Prod. by Maleek Berry)
03. Super Mario Bros. (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
04. The Grind (Interlude)
05. Want It All (feat. Shwain) (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
06. Cold Blood (feat. Bigz, Skrilla Kid Villain & Blaze Burna) (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
07. The Trips (Interlude)
08. Suave Life (Prod. by TrakDealaz)
09. The Rush (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
10. The Wardrobe (Interlude)
11. Last Request (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
12. Narnia (Outro)

via OS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *