Chance The Rapper – 10 Day [Mixtape]

Download: Chance The Rapper – 10 Day


01. 14,400 Minutes [prod. by DJ SuchNSuch]
02. Missing You [prod. by Thomas Foolery]
03. Nostalgia
04. Windows (Ft Alex Wiley and Akenya Seymour)
05. Brain Cells [prod. by Peter Cottontale]
06. Long Time
07. 22 Offs
08. U Got Me Fucked Up [prod. by Chuck Inglish]
09. Family (ft Vic Mensa and Sulaiman) [prod. by The Blended Babies]
10. Juke Juke [prod. by Caleb James]
11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
12. Long Time II (ft. Nico Segal) [prod. by THEMPeople and Peter CottonTale]
13. Prom Night [Prod by Prince Talent, DJ SuchNSuch and THEMpeople]
14. Hey Ma (ft. Lili K and Peter CottonTale) [prod. by Zak “Fox” Jablow and MC TREE]

One thought on “Chance The Rapper – 10 Day [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *