Clams Casino – Instrumentals (Mastered) [Mixtape]

Here is the mastered version of the “Instrumentals” mixtape from Clams Casino. Download link and tracklist after the jump.

Download: Clams Casino – Instrumentals (Mastered)

01. Motivation
02. All I Need
03. Real Shit From A Real Nigga
04. Realist Alive
05. Numb
06. What You Doin’
07. The World Needs Change
08. I’m Official
09. Brainwash By London
10. Illest Alive
11. She’s Hot
12. Cold War
13. 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *