Quan – The Struggle [Mixtape]

Download: Quan – The Struggle

01. Struggle (Intro)
02. Therez Been A Murder Freestyle
03. Gotta Let Me Go (Prod. by C.O.D.)
04. Feel So Good (Prod. by Jake One)
05. Won’t Tell Dat Freestyle
06. I Do It (Prod. by Nottz Raw)
07. Get Away (Prod. by Nottz Raw)
08. Summertime (feat. Asher Roth) (Prod. by Nottz Raw)
09. Merry Go Round (Prod. by C Duckettz)
10. Boyfriendz Room Freestyle
11. Struggle (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *