Yelawolf – Radioactive [Tracklist]

Yelawolf’s Shady Records debut “Radioactive” is dropping November 21st.


01 Radioactive (Intro)
02 Get Away f. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal
03 Let’s Roll f. Kid Rock
04 Hard White (Up In The Club) f. Lil Jon
05 Growin’ Up In The Gutter f. Rittz
06 Throw It Up f. Gangsta Boo & Eminem
07 Good Girl
08 Made In The U.S.A.
09 Animal f. Fefe Dobson
10 The Hardest Love Song In The World
11 Write Your Name
12 Everything I Love The Most
13 Radio
14 Slumerican Shitizen f. Killer Mike
15 The Last Song

Previously: Yelawolf European Tour Pt. 2 [Video]

One thought on “Yelawolf – Radioactive [Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *