M.O.P – Sparta [Tracklist]

M.O.P.’s upcoming studio album “Sparta”, which is entirely produced by The Snowgoons, will be in stores November 22nd.


01. Sparta
02. Back At It
03. Get Yours
04. Blasphemy (Blast 4 Me)
05. Opium
06. Hard Niggaz
07. Rollin’
08. No Merch
09. Break ‘Em
10. Body On The Iron


M.O.P. Interview w/ Montreality [Video]

M.O.P. & The Snowgoons – Get Yours [Audio]

One thought on “M.O.P – Sparta [Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *