DJ Mo Beatz & Adidas Present Big Sean – Finally Originals (Remix Album) [Free Album]

Download: Big Sean – Finally Originals (Remix Album)

1. “Intro” (Remixed By Key Wayne)
2. “I Do It” (Remixed By Key Wayne)
3. “My Last” (Remixed By DJ AC Slater)
4. “Wait for Me” (Remixed By Flithy Rockwell)
5. “Marvin & Chardonnay” (Remixed By Xaphoon Jones)
6. “Dance (A$$) (Remixed By Key Wayne)
7. “Get It (DT) (Remixed By Olympics)
8. “Memories (Part II)” (Remixed By Drumma Boy)
9. “High” (Remixed By DJ Bonics)
10. “So Much More (Remixed By Cardo)
11. “My House (Remixed By The Olympics)
12. “100 Keys” (Remixed By Bei Maejor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *