Nickelus F – 7 Days [Collection]

Download: Nickelus F – 7 Days

For the last week, Nickelus F has been hitting us with a daily song as part of his 7 Days series. And while he may plan on releasing the collection officially, I decided to jump the gun and compile them now for those that can’t wait.


01 Love Me
02 Sin
03 Leave It All Behind
04 Chop Shop & Water
05 Ouch
06 Thighs
07 Balconies

Spotted @ 2DBZ

One thought on “Nickelus F – 7 Days [Collection]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *