IsaiahThe3rd – Death Of The 3rd [Mixtape]

Download: IsaiahThe3rd – Death Of The 3rd

Up-and-coming emcee IsaiahThe3rd has hooked up with The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release, the Death of the 3rd mixtape. The project includes 12 original cuts from the Big Apple spitter, including previously-featured, reader-approved leaks “What’s Next” and “Man of Steel.” Joining Isaiah throughout Death of the 3rd are D. Julien, Soupa, Soul and Noah Bility. All beats come courtesy of Six.


01. Death Of The 3rd
02. Thief Of The Century
03. What’s Next f. D.Julien
04. All The King’s Men f. Soupa
05. Adventures Of The Living Dead
06. Man Of Steel
07. Lonely f. Soul
08. Fueled Up
09. The Grey Area Part II f. Noah Bility
10. Nothing Lasts Forever [Revisited]
11. Theme Music To A Drive By
12. Californication Part III [Bonus]

One thought on “IsaiahThe3rd – Death Of The 3rd [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *