KAZE – Jersey In The Rafters [Mixtape]

Download: KAZE – Jersey In The Rafters

Carolina representative KAZE has hooked up with The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release, the Jersey in the Rafters mixtape. The project features 18 previously-released cuts hand-picked to offer new fans a broad overview of the Loud.com MC contest champ’s career to date. Joining KAZE on the guest tip throughout Jersey in the Rafters are Torae, Edo G, Royce da 5’9”, Nature, Jozeemo, Joe Scrilla, Diamond D., Wordsworth and O.C.. Beats come courtesy of !llmind, Ayatollah, 9th Wonder, Analogic, Buckwild and more!


01. We Want It All (prod. K. Slack)
02. Dusk Til Dawn (prod. !llmind)
03. The Stereotype Remix (prod. Forty I)
04. 3 In The Chamber f. O.C & Torae (prod. Ayatollah)
05. Spirit of ‘94 (prod. 9th Wonder)
06. So Real f. Erv Ford & Wordsworth (prod. Erv Ford)
07. Dynasty (prod. Analogic)
08. I Was Raised On It (The 80’s) (prod. Erv Ford)
09. Nobody Like Me f. Edo G & Diamond D (prod. Buckwild)
10. Paperwork f. Royce Da 5′9″ (prod. Erv Ford)
11. On Smash (prod. Ski Beatz)
12. 50/50 (prod. 9th Wonder)
13. Soul Dojo (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Should’ve Been Here (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. Move Over f. Nature (prod. K. Hill)
16. That’s Gangsta f. Iceberg Shug & Jozeemo (prod. Mr. Twip)
17. Stay A Customer (prod. KAZE)
18. Steelo f. Joe Scrilla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *