Has-Lo – Conversation [Cover, Tracklist & Trailer]

01. Reincarnate (prod. Audible Doctor)
02. Face in Disguise (prod. Exile)
03. Never Was Yours (prod. Kev Brown)
04. Inherit The Stars (prod. Paten Locke)
05. Light Years (prod. J-Zone)
06. Hindsight (prod. Apollo Brown)
07. One For Nana (prod. ST/MiC)
08. Deaden The Pain (prod. Small Professor)
09. The Cost (prod. y?Arcka)
10. Maxell UR (prod. Has-Lo)
11. Forty days (prod. Mike Fiveduece)
12. Retro Chic (prod. IMakeMadBeats)
13. Lies That Sound True (prod. Eric Lau)
14. Last Day Of School (prod. Oddisee)

Has-Lo’s debut record “In Case I Don’t Make It” gained critical acclaim this spring when it was released with XXL honoring it with the Chairman’s Choice award, the LA Weekly calling it a must buy, and Bloggerhouse naming it to the Best of 2011 so far list. Now the entire album has been re-envisioned by some of the greatest names in the underground.

The new project from Has-Lo, Conversation B, features production from Audible Doctor, Exile, Kev Brown, Paten Locke, J-Zone, Apollo Brown, ST/MiC, Small Pro, Y?Arcka, Has-Lo, Mike Fiveduece, IMakeMadBeats, Eric Lau, and Oddisee. Coming to stores on special limited edition vinyl, deluxe digipak cds, and digitally November 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *