Styles P – Master Of Ceremonies [Album Cover & Tracklist]

In stores October 4th.

01. How We Fly Ft. Avery Storm
02. We Don’t Play Ft. Lloyd Banks
03. I’m A Gee Ft. Rell
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith Ft. Aja
06. Children Ft. Pharoahe Monch
07. Street Shit Ft. Sheek Louch
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh Ft. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok Ft. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away Ft. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh Ft. Sheek Louch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *